Questions?
Ask Shayna.
Shayna Headshot2
61017-Casey-Wedding-Pic
Plan An Event Today!

Wedding Reviews

“Sand Springs offers a truly beautiful venue both indoor and out which gives you the opportunity to dress the space up or down as much as you'd like. Their ballroom gave us the perfect back drop for our "simple but elegant" themed wedding. Their wedding coordinators, Shayna and Paige, are both class acts who catered to our every need leading up to and the day of our wedding. They both filtered through my thousands of questions in the final months leading up to our wedding and truly made our every wish come true. They also made our night run so smoothly and were able to coordinate between all our venues which left me with less to worry about in the already stressful days leading up to the wedding. The food was amazing and their pastry chefs made the most delicious wedding cake, certainly no one went home hungry at the end of the night. They also offer set up and clean up services so that you don't have to worry about taking down and packing up all your decorations at the end of the night, this was super helpful at the end of a long day. Our wedding was a true dream and I can't thank all the people at Sand Springs who made it possible enough!    ”

Allie & Justin 7/30/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“Shayna and her team at Sand Springs are incredible! This was the only venue we looked at and fell completely in love. From their response time to all of our questions, to the amazing food on our wedding night, everything was perfect. Our package was incredibly reasonable for everything that was included compared to other surrounding venues in the area. The venue was decorated beautifully for our December wedding, and we were able to customize the space to match our design. I would highly recommend Sand Springs to anyone looking for a venue!”

Emily & Mike 12/11/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“I am not exactly sure where to start with this review. My wedding day was beautiful. Shayna and Paige were detail-oriented and decorated the venue for me exactly the way I visioned it. The packages that Sand Springs offers were high quality at an affordable price. Shayna was always there for all my questions and there was literally nothing she couldn’t do for me. Paige was a joy to work with also. The grounds are beautiful, and you will be made the number one priority of the Shayna & Paige. Everything was smooth and Shayna & Paige made sure that everything was on schedule.”

Janel & Kyle 9/03/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“Where do I even begin? My husband and I were one of the unfortunate couples who had to postpone our wedding at Sand Springs due to COVID-19. From the time we met Shayna and Paige in the middle of a transition of wedding coordinators, they were knowledgeable of all our plans, so very helpful in answering our questions when we had them, and made our true Christmas Wedding vision come to life. They were professional, flexible when we had a change, trustworthy and I could truly tell they value the work they do to help couples on their big day. Shayna, Paige & the rest of the Sand Springs Staff made sure every detail was perfect and my husband and I didn’t have to worry about one detail. We can never thank you all enough for our fairytale wedding!!!  ”

Brittany & Sean 12/05/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“My husband and I got married on 9/18/21 and had a wonderful experience with Shayna & Paige. Sand Springs is a gorgeous venue and we had a beautiful day! Many guests have complimented us on the ceremony location, venue, and the tastiness of the food. The bridal suite on site was such a helpful part of the day too! Any questions we had about the day, Shayna was able to answer quickly and efficiently. The venue was also very flexible with some changes we opted to make and the whole experience of planning a wedding was made easy. We are both still thrilled with our selection to go with Sand Springs for our ceremony location and reception!”

Shannon & Jack 9/18/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“Sand Springs helped us have the wedding of our absolute dreams. The venue was gorgeous, the food was delicious, and the price was great for all the services provided. We could not be happier with them & could not have imagined having our wedding anywhere else!”

Gianna & Landon 6/13/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“After 3.5 years of planning and 3 date changes, we finally got to have our wedding and we could not have asked for a better day! Shayna stepped right in and helped to ensure that everything ran smoothly, and the decor was exactly as we had envisioned. They truly took the stress out of planning every little detail. Our guests enjoyed the venue and the food was fantastic, especially our custom nacho bar! We had the best time and we can't thank you all enough for that!”

Maura & Zach 8/27/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“There are not enough words to say how amazing Sand Springs is! From the moment we went to look at it as a venue possibility, straight through our wedding day, the staff was nothing but incredible! Rachel made every moment of planning so easy and very enjoyable. Even navigating through a pandemic, Rachel and Shayna were there to answer any questions we had and to help keep us calm at a time of so much uncertainty. They made sure we had everything we wanted and more! We wouldn’t have made it through without them! We can’t forget to shout out Sam as well!! I also had my bridal shower at Sand Springs! Sam was a superhero when it came to planning! She made sure my day was nothing short of perfect! We could not be more thankful for the staff at Sand Springs. Thank you so much for making our day(s) beyond perfect!”

Katie & Harry 6/11/21

View Review on WeddingWire

“The team at Sand Springs Country Club was professional, efficient, and welcoming. Our wedding day was an absolute dream come true. Shayna and Paige were so organized, which took a lot of stress off me and my husband. The venue is gorgeous, and the prices were so reasonable! Also, the waitressing and bar staff were phenomenal. If you are having any hesitations, this is your sign to book this wedding venue!!”

Breanna & Matt 10/02/21

View Review on WeddingWire
Signup To Receive Our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top