Ask Rachel.
Plan An Event Today!

Wedding Reviews

“The first venue we looked at for our wedding was Sand Springs. From the moment we walked through the doors, we knew it was the perfect place for us. The staff there was so accommodating, patient and helpful from day one right up until the very end of our wedding day. I cannot thank Rachel enough for everything she has done for us. She and the rest of the Sand Springs staff took away a lot of the stress we had and took it upon themselves to create the most magical day for us and we're forever grateful for that! I would highly recommend Sand Springs for any wedding or special occasion — no matter what, it will always turn out perfect and exactly what you've been dreaming of!”

Jolisa H. 10/16/17

“We had our ceremony and reception at sand springs on September 9th 2017 and could not have picked a better venue. Everything was perfect! From the food to the drinks to the room set up, not a detail was missed and everything was total perfection. We had so many compliments on the food and cupcakes. The staff was so friendly and helpful and were very accommodating to all of our needs as well as our guests. Then there was Rachel... I honestly could not begin to describe how great she was to work with from day one. She was so helpful, knowledgeable and sweet. I literally could email/call her with questions and she would get right back to me. I didn’t have any stress on my wedding day because I knew she would make sure everything was perfect and no detail was missed. We had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend sand springs to anyone who is looking to have their wedding or any other event there.”

Jennifer T. 11/16/17

“My husband and I were married at sand springs this month. From the start Rachel was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. She lifted the stress of wedding planning off our shoulders. Everything on our wedding day was exactly how we imagined it and ran smooth. We are so thankful for the staff at sand springs for making our day exactly what we wanted. I would recommend sand springs to anyone looking to get married in the area! Thank you again to Rachel and the sand spring staff for everything, we are so grateful we were able to share our wedding day with you :) ”

Emily & Zach 11/18/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“When we started planning our wedding, Sand Springs was the first venue we looked at. When we met with Rachel, she was so inviting and professional, we knew we would trust her with anything and we knew Sand Springs was our choice. We recently had our wedding in the ballroom at Sand Springs and are so happy with the turnout. The venue was beautiful, the food was delicious and the entire staff was so professional. I can't say enough good things about the staff who made our wedding flawless. Especially, Rachel, who is made to coordinate weddings! She was there checking in on us throughout the day and it made our day so much easier knowing we could trust her to handle everything!! Rachel was more than we could have imagined to have someone coordinate our wedding. She was so accommodating, patient and flexible and always catered to our needs anyway she could. Sand Springs is definitely lucky to have such an amazing coordinator working for them. We would highly recommend Rachel, and Sand Springs for a wedding! Thank you with much appreciation to everyone at Sand Springs for making our day more perfect than we could have expected. It truly means the world to us!! ”

Christine Caputo 12/30/17

View Review on WeddingWire

“For anyone who's getting married and currently looking for a reception venue my husband and I strongly recommend Sand Springs Country Club. Our entire day was absolutely perfect, with all the great reviews Sand Springs had we knew we couldn't go wrong. It was even better than we ever could have imagined. From start to finish Rachel helped us with everything we needed, she was always very prompt when answering emails and was very patient with us on things we couldn't decide. The staff was so kind to all of our guests, we got compliments all night on the wedding, the staff, and the food. We are still getting compliments a month later. They truly made us feel special throughout the whole process and especially the night of our wedding. From top to bottom it is the perfect place to have your wedding!”

Ashley 8/11/18

View Review on WeddingWire

“Michael and I are absolutely thrilled that we chose to have our wedding ceremony and reception at Sand Springs. Rachel and her staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. Our meetings and correspondence with Rachel were very helpful. She was quick to respond to emails, offered many helpful suggestions, worked with our busy schedules, and made the entire process easier. The day of the wedding, we were comforted knowing that Rachel and her staff were coordinating our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. Our guests remarked about the professionalism and courtesy of all staff members. Our photographers, new to the venue, even mentioned how impressed they were with their interactions with Sand Springs staff! Having our wedding at Sand Springs was a great decision. Oh, and the venue is beautiful! The outdoor ceremony space is inviting and we were able to easily enhance the spot's natural beauty for our ceremony. Rachel listened to our vision for the space and her staff translated it perfectly. The same is true of the ballroom. We had many small details for our wedding and the staff handled each with ease. Our guests loved the fireplace and chandeliers; we did too! We are so excited to see our first dance photos in front of the gorgeous fireplace. The food was great; they accommodated all of our guests' dietary restrictions. The cake, a special request, was yummy! The end-of-the-night food was also a special request and well-received. The bartenders were very personable. We had a lot of individualized requests for our day and the staff cultivated each one perfectly. We cannot thank Rachel (and staff) enough for helping fill our wedding day with unforgettable and beautiful memories.”

Meghan & Michael C. 7/17/17

“My husband and I cannot thank the staff at Sand Springs enough for our fantastic day! From the minute we stepped foot on the property it was clear that this was where our wedding needed to take place! Rachel was so unbelievably fantastic that the entire planning process was effortless and let us enjoy the year leading up to our wedding. Rachel always welcomed any and all questions we had throughout the process and was able to provide answers above and beyond what we expected. When it came to the wedding day, it was an absolutely flawless day and we credit the staff at Sand Springs for that. The bartenders and waitstaff were SO fantastic and made our day so much more enjoyable! They actively sought out our bridal party and families to make sure we had what we needed all while effortlessly meeting all of the needs of our guests with the most pleasant and welcoming personalities I've ever experienced! Rachel flawlessly organized the day and took care of anything we needed and we truly cannot thank her enough for that. Along with the fantastic staff we interacted with, the venue itself is so beautiful and made for some beautiful pictures throughout the course! We are still receiving compliments on our food which was fantastic and how great the staff was! We cannot thank everyone at Sand Springs enough for making our wedding day absolutely perfect!”

Kayla H. 9/27/16

“Our wedding was absolutely fabulous at Sand Springs! Rachel is an awesome coordinator and amazing to work with! She was available in person, via phone, or via email to answer any of our questions. She took notes to ensure everything was set up and organized how we wanted it. Rachel and the staff did an amazing job making sure everything ran smoothly and every detail was perfect on our special day! They went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect wedding! We highly recommend Sand Springs!”

Kelli C. 10/31/17

“Just wanted to thank you again for everything you did to make our wedding incredible. Brian and I had blast, and we are both so appreciative of you. You made it easy and did a fantastic job! Thanks sooooo much for your time, patience and attention to detail! I wouldn’t change a thing. Much Thanks and Love”

Brian & Kate

“The food was good, the place was just wonderful for my best friend and his new wife to celebrate their big day. But the real reason this place is great is because of their planner, Rachel. So nice, organized, and just so concerned with making sure the bride and groom are having a great time. She met the wedding party at the door and made sure we felt very welcomed there. She is the all-star of an excellent facility!”

Pete Bard 12/13/17

Signup To Receive Our Newsletter
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Back To Top