Questions?
Ask Rachel.
RachelHeadShot4 RESIZED
61017-Casey-Wedding-Pic
Plan An Event Today!

Wedding Reviews

“Rachel and the entire Sand Springs staff are amazing! Our wedding day could not have been more perfect. The food and the cake which was made by the pastry chef were absolutely delicious! Our ceremony was moved indoors due to weather and Rachel made sure everything was still flawless. The outdoor ceremony area was even kept ready just in case the sun came out and we were able to move outside last minute. Rachel was always so responsive and well prepared. The venue is visually beautiful and speaks for itself, but Rachel and the Sand Springs team's attention to detail are what truly set them apart. I got ready in the on site bridal suite and it made my day even more stress free. The room was more than big enough for my 5 bridesmaids and hair & makeup team. Everyone was friendly and attentive, and did I mention, they repack all of your decor for you at the end of the night to be picked up the next day! You do not have to worry about anything because you are in such great hands. You can't go wrong choosing Sand Springs. Highly Recommend!!  -Haley & Dan Lipperini, May 5, 2019”

Haley & Dan Lipperini 5/05/19

“I have only ever heard wonderful things about Sand Springs and after having my wedding there this past September, I understand why. Everyone we dealt with from start to finish was amazing. Rachel was so helpful throughout the whole planning process. She is amazing at what she does, and I tell everyone who asks me about the wedding that. My niece has celiac disease and Rachel and Samantha answered many questions about whether something was gluten free or not. They were amazing for both the rehearsal dinner and the wedding and took great care of her. We had our ceremony on site in the gardens, which is so convenient and beautiful. The bridal suite is wonderful for getting ready in the morning, it took so much pressure off having to be from place to place at a certain time. We had our cake made by their bakers and it was amazing and that’s coming from someone that isn't a big cake fan. The food was also delicious. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day or staff to take care of us. If I had to do it all over again, I would still choose Sand Springs. I cannot thank Rachel and the staff enough, for helping us create such a beautiful day.”

Brooke & Zach Hassel 9/29/18

“I still really cannot put into words how amazing our wedding day was. We got married this past weekend on 6/23/2018. Since the first time I saw the venue online I was in love. When I went to see it and met Rachel I was even more in love and knew that was the place! Rachel and the entire staff at Sand Springs were nothing short of amazing. The entire process of planning was stress free because Rachel is phenomenal at her job and puts you at ease knowing everything will be perfect and she will make your vision come true. We had our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception here and our guests can’t stop talking about how much they loved every single aspect. I can’t even count how many times people told me it was the most beautiful and organized wedding they have attended. It was calling for a rainy forecast, that kept changing and Rachel was prepared to do whatever was needed for the ceremony. Thankfully the sun started shining as soon as my father and I were walking down, like it was perfectly planned that way! I would give this venue and staff 10 stars if I could. Thank you all so much!”

Miranda & EJ Bailey 6/23/18

View Review on WeddingWire

“Our wedding was June 15th, 2019 and we are still in complete amazement over how perfect it was! Sand springs is an absolutely beautiful venue and the staff was incredible! Rachel was extremely organized, professional, and took all of our ideas and truly brought them to life! Her attention to detail really made everything perfect! From the ceremony with the drapery that created a truly magical first moment for us as I walked down the aisle and my groom saw me for the first time, to the beautifully decorated ballroom, she truly ran a smooth and effortless wedding for us that made the day stress and care free! We had an amazing day and we wish it would have never ended! The cake was amazing and looked absolutely beautiful and the food was absolutely delicious! Our wedding guests are still raving about our wedding and we cannot thank Rachel and the entire staff at sand springs enough! - Liz & Brian Moore, June 15, 2019”

Liz & Brian Moore 6/05/19

View Review on WeddingWire

“Rachel did an amazing job. Sand Springs bent over backwards to accommodate us at every turn. Our food was excellent and had everyone raving. Every single team member went above and beyond to make our experience amazing . Our wedding was absolutely stunning and amazing ! We are so thankful to Sand Springs!  -Danielle & Damien, September 1, 2019

Danielle & Damien 9/01/19

View Review on WeddingWire

“Rachel is absolutely amazing. My fiance and I live in Phoenix but got married at Sand Springs since my family lives in that area. Rachel made the cross country planning so much easier than I ever expected. Every question or concern I threw at her she answered and solved without hesitation. During the Wedding Day, she checked on us in the Bridal Suite to see if we needed anything, made sure the train of my dress was perfect before I walked down the aisle, and during the reception she came right over once I sat down to eat and asked me what I wanted to drink and brought it right over. She makes sure everything goes smoothly and to your liking. She is so passionate about planning and making sure your day is exactly how you want. I highly recommend this venue and to have Rachel as your wedding planner! I cannot thank her enough.  -  ”

Julie & Logan Morgan 8/02/19

“"We chose Sand Springs Country Club for our wedding on August 24, 2019, and we could not be happier with our venue choice! From our food tasting to the actual wedding day, Rachel and the whole staff were so accommodating and ensured we had the perfect day! They made the whole day run so smoothly, and we didn't have to worry about a thing. The food and cake were amazing and the venue itself is absolutely beautiful. The ceremony and reception space looked so elegant and was everything we could have hoped for. The venue also provides so many extraordinary options including the send-off station and sparkler send-off. Thank you Sand Springs for making our day so beautiful and one we will never forget!!!! " -Haylie & Mitch Zelasko, August 24, 2019

Haylie & Mitch Zelasko 8/24/19

“I can NOT put into words how absolutely and unbelievably grateful Justin and I are for how perfectly Rachel and Samantha put our wedding vision in front of us on our wedding day, from the first time we met Rachel to the morning after the big day we have been treated nothing short of top priority, the staff were all so accommodating and sweet throughout the entire process and went ABOVE AND BEYOND the entire time, the food was incredible, the environment respectful, the people, OUTSTANDING, everything exactly PERFECTI recommend Sand Springs and staff to anyone wishing for a wedding filled with ease and perfection. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!  - Heather & Justin Torrisi, September 6, 2019”

Heather & Justin Torrisi 9/06/19

Signup To Receive Our Newsletter
Back To Top